Gary Shafer, Principal Architect: gshafer@szzarch.com

Scott Comish, Project Manager: scomish@szzarch.com

Amanda Kelley, Interior Designer: jamisonfry@gmail.com

Sally Zahner, Principal Architect: szahner@szzarch.com

Lauren Sims, Office Manager: lsims@szzarch.com

General Info:

info@szzarch.com

Justin Zahner, Principal Architect: jzahner@szzarch.com

Fran Pharis, Architect: fpharis@szzarch.com

662.323.1628

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram

SHAFER | ZAHNER | ZAHNER, PLLC   510 University Drive Starkville, MS 39759   info@szzarch.com  662-323-1628

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle